Menu

→ Questions?

Do you have questions about the administrative procedures of the entrance and orientation tests?
You can contact Rob Meuleman (rob.meuleman@hogent.be) for the bachelor programmes and Paul Lamont (paul.lamont@hogent.be) for the master and advanced programmes.

For specific questions regarding the artistic aspect of the entrance and orientation tests, you can contact the learning track counsellors.

• Femke Neels - femke.neels@hogent.be: audiovisual arts, interior design, European Postgraduate in Arts in Sound (EPAS)
• Annelies Vlaeminck - annelies.vlaeminck@hogent.be: fahion, textile design, multimedia design, photography and graphic design for the visual arts programmes, postgraduate curatorial studies, postgraduate digital storytelling
• Gert Demunter - gert.demunter@hogent.be: fine arts
• Pascal Desimpelaere - pascal.desimpelaere@hogent.be: drama
• Stien Steeno - stien.steeno@hogent.be: music, postgraduate musical performance practice, postgraduate soloist classical music, advanced master contemporary music, teacher certification in the arts